Project Affiliates


Warning: htmlspecialchars_decode() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/mickeyglantz/public_html/wp-content/plugins/user-submitted-posts/library/core-functions.php on line 220
Name Country Case Study Email
Abdullah Ceylan Turkey aceylan@mgm.gov.tr
Alicia Kinoshita San Diego-Tijuana case akinoshita@mail.sdsu.edu
Asim Zia Pakistan zia.asim@gmail.com
Fernando Briones Central America+SD/Tij brionesfernando@gmail.com
Gabriel Nkomo Zimbabwe gvnkomo@gmail.com
Ilan Kelman South Pacific Islands ilan_kelman@hotmail.com
Lino Naranjo Caribbean lino.naranjo@gmail.com
Marie-Ange Baudoin South Africa marieange007@gmail.com
Tracy Nishikawa San Diego-Tijuana case tnish_usgs@yahoo.com